The World Youth Championship is viewed as the Little League World Series for Youth Football. The championship operates by having 14 regional competitions around the world. There will be 7 age categories: 7U, 8U, 9U, 10U, 11U, 12U and 14U, unweighted divisions as well as a Mighty Mite, Jr Pee Wee, Pee Wee, and Jr Midget weighted division. Only the top teams from each region will have a chance to come to the “Most Inspiring Place on Earth”, The Pro Football Hall of Fame in Canton, Ohio.


What’s the process?
  1. Nominate your team by clicking here
  2. Regional scout will evaluate your team by viewing last years record and use the upcoming seasons play
  3. Be chosen to participate in the regional tournament of your designated area
  4. Win the regional tournament for your age division
  5. Receive “The Call to The Hall”
  6. Travel to Canton, Ohio for the World Youth Championship
Why you should play?


To learn more, click here